Piranhas Forum banner
1 - 20 of 108 Posts

·
Registered
14,959 Posts
Well, we're giving back and establishing the positive and productive nature of RIP.

Send the money to my paypal at

[email protected]

That's where I got my Master's, so I dont check the email, I just use it for paypal.

I'll keep posting who gave how much and when things taper off I'll add my cash to the total and send it all off to Xenon.

ROCKINTIMBZ....... $20
JOEY'D .................. $ 5
PinK ...................... $10
slckr69 ................. $10.53
acestro ................. $10.00
ESPMike ................ $10
NJKILLSYOU ........... $10
Nismo Driver ...........$24.47
CORey ....................$30
justin darkangel BS....$10
Joey'D ......................$15

so far $155.00

·
Registered
14,959 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
btw, this may or may not involve neato skulls for those involved....

and you dont have to be official RIP member, just an official RIP supporter.

·
Registered
14,959 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Both good questions.

It's a thanks to Xenon for this fun subforum first. But it's also a solidification and solidarity of this aspect of the site.

·
Your Kung Fu is No Good Here...
4,021 Posts
The money is the first of hopefully many steps of using the RIP numbers to benefit the site. The donations will be grouped together as a massive donation to Xenon and GG to help with the financial responsibilities of the site, and hopefully it will be substantial enough for them to be able to make any changes they see fit that have been financially impossible before.

In short its our way of saying thanks and contributing to the site.

And dont forget everyone contributing will be recognized for their efforts in this thread.

·
Kyle's Mom Is A Big Fat Bxtch! IMO
2,094 Posts
I dunno...this sounds like one big scam to me...

·
Registered
8,643 Posts
I dunno...this sounds like one big scam to me...
yes it is, ace has planned it all along.