Piranhas Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
106 Posts
hey,

sweet gun bro! how long you been paintballin for? ive been in since like 1999. i personally dont like electros so i use a stock frame 2000 autococker with a lot of parts on it.

have you checked out the diablo matrix before you bought this gun? those guns are really sweet. my brother has one and the distance/accuracy on that gun hangs with my autococker.

but anyways congrats on that purchase.

·
Piranha Expert
4,309 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
i have ben playing paintball for 4 or so years, i dont like matrix's. i think they look like shoe boxes....

but each is to thier own..... cockers kick ass

·
Got Rice?!?
2,648 Posts
I have been paintballing for about 6-7 years now. I have my trusty cocker. Not even vertical feed. Old school cocker, buts its pretty tricked out though. LoL

~Dj

·
Registered
696 Posts