Piranhas Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just picked up my 10 inch Rhom from Drew today. I am soooooooooooooooooooooooo happy. He is in a 100 gallon long tank by himself. Before anybody yells at me for jumping in with no experience. I have lot and lots of other fish and have been keeping fish for 10 years. I am not a fish newbie just a p newbie. And a piranha-fury newbie. Peace and respect!

Mobayrasta............

·
Beautiful One
8,799 Posts
yeah post some pics and keep us posted on how things go, so what's the rhoms name?

·
I Have No Fish but I Have Japanese Girls On My Ava
18,487 Posts
Welcome to the board!!!

Nah, dont worry about us bagg'in on you.. we dont do that here unless its reguarding the endangerment for your fish.
Plus you seem to be well experienced with the hobby.

·
Registered
27,223 Posts
Welcome to 2 addictions.

1) Piranha Fishkeeping!
2) Piranha-Fury!

Number one will drain your wallet, and number 2 will drain your time!

Congrats....

X

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Yes it is an addiction allready. Next is a Manuelli. And some gold spilo's
. Thanks for the welcome to the board. The reason I asked not to be ragged on,was on Pfish some of the piranha keepers were telling me I did'nt have the experience to have a rhom I should have got some red bellies. I am super happy with my new addiction,I mean Rhom. Thanks again for the welcome.

Mobayrasta...............

·
The ASSMAN
20,469 Posts
Mobayrasta said:
The reason I asked not to be ragged on,was on Pfish some of the piranha keepers were telling me I did'nt have the experience to have a rhom I should have got some red bellies.