Piranhas Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
506 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does anyone on here play basketball for there school or used to play for there school or college? Or are you any good?

·
Registered
1,662 Posts
I started playing ball in by 5yrs old. I was actually really good. In our little dribblers league I was always leading scorer. When I got to high school, the coaches hated my ass and would never play me so I quit and just play City league. Now I just shoot around nothing much, I just dont' have the dedication like before.

·
Registered
696 Posts
yeah i was all leauge, all district and all ohio first team in HS as playing power forward or the 5 spot to some. Averaged 18.2 points per game, 12.5 boards and 2.1 steals a game, not to mention usually 3-4 fouls a game, lol. The my senioe year of HS in the all leauger all star game I had a guy from another leauge take out my knees and tore my ACL partially and that was it. :veryangry: but i still ball a lil when i can. Got most of my fouls in HS for dunking, lol. I am 6'3" and would hang on the rim to avoid landing on peopel and then they would blow the whistle, lol.

·
Registered
506 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Yeah if yo uhang on the rim for more than 4 seconds at my high school its a tech i got it called on me tonight lol coach got pissed off

·
Registered
1,662 Posts
We were playing another team on there home floor and my teamate dunked and shattered the backboard. That was the first time i've ever seen it live. It took 45min to replace. It was cool. The my teamate got #####ed at for that and suspended 1 game.

·
.pocketful of sunshine.
16,831 Posts