Piranhas Forum banner
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
171 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I've been working out on a consistant basis now for about 2 months now and I'm looking for a extra boost. I've been seeing alot about PUMP TECH, NO2,and TRAC and I'm just wanting to see what has worked for others. And THERMOGAIN too, it doesn't have nitric oxide but i've heard CRAZY sh*t about that.

·
Registered
6,257 Posts
crazy sh*t?...does it have affedra in it...if it does dont take it...ne thing that speeds up ur heart i think is bad....but im not sure...

·
Indianapolis Football
12,187 Posts
don't waste your money, it's all hype

·
Look into my eyes!
7,562 Posts
Just lift harder and eat protein. Supplements are for Lazy people.

·
Indianapolis Football
12,187 Posts
K fizzly said:
crazy sh*t?...does it have affedra in it...if it does dont take it...ne thing that speeds up ur heart i think is bad....but im not sure...
[snapback]910006[/snapback]​
first of all, it's EPHEDRA

second of all, Nitric Oxide has nothing to do with EPHEDRA whatsoever

third of all, EPHEDRA can be very beneficial if used in moderation

fourth of all, please stop talking about things you have no clue about

·
Registered
1,169 Posts
I am pretty wary to supplements containing Ephedra after a good friend of mine experienced serious kidney problems from it. I lift almost every day, and I would just say to go natural man.

If you are looking for strength I would suggest workouts of four exercises per muscle group (say biceps). Three sets of each exercise. Each set with 8-12 reps. If you can do 12 reps in a set, next set go up in weight, but if you cannot do 8 reps, drop weight. I have found this is the best way to safely gain good strength without injury.