Piranhas Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
146 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was wondering if there are things besides just skulls that you could add to peoples little profile thingy. I noticed that some places give little mini Aqua-Rank banners if you vote daily for the site and some places give little award banners to people who have been on the forum for certain amounts of time and whatnot. Maybe that would be a better way than different colored skulls to award people. Just a suggestion though, I'm still a newbie here :biggrin:

·
Registered
27,223 Posts
I am working on a way to reward people for good solid posts on piranha. I will be thinking of some more rewards besides the skulls but I dont want this to be a site where everyone has a title. Everyone is equal here....

Moved to Suggestions

·
Beautiful One
8,799 Posts
well it is like target if you have worked there 3 months you get your little bullseye on your nametag and if you do something really good like save a life or something real special you get a gold bullseye on the nametag. I really need a new job

·
joey'd is da man
14,077 Posts
unxchange said:
I like the "everyone is equal" idea.. IMO, the skulls are sufficient.
But I also like the idea of awards, but like monthly/3 monthly/yearly (whatever) awards where their are differant categories such as:
*most improoved poster
*biggest post whore/slut poster
*most helpfull
*most elagable bachelor
*best post
*best newcomer
*boobie award
*long time service award

and other meaningless awards, nominations can be put forward by mods/admin and previous winners - which could then be voted for by the members of p-fury.

and for the winner, they get their title changed for the time period to their winners title (best newcomer or whatever)

These awards are not serious, but simply a bit of fun - what do you all think?

·
Beautiful One
8,799 Posts